0 Items

Life is Strange: Before The Storm Limited Edition (US)


Default Title

Media type:

Physical Media - Disc


Region Free & Compatible with all consoles

Language (DUB):


Language (Menu & SUB):


Life is Strange: Before The Storm Limited Edition. This includes the following:Episodes 1, 2 and 3.Bonus Episode “Farewell” featuring a young Max. A main menu option which allows you to create a playlist of the in-game licensed music and set it to play against an in-game moment of calm. A set of three additional outfit options that Chloe can change into at certain points in the story and other things

*Cover language may vary, the game, language and subtitles are fully in English and may contain additional options such as Spanish, French & others.

*International clients: Economy International Shipping is free or discounted to most countries; By purchasing you are agreeing to wait 2 to 8 weeks from the date of purchase for delivery; most packages are shipped within 24 hours and tracking number is provided for all orders*