0 Items

Hasbro Game Night (US)


Default Title

Media type:

Physical Media - Cartridge


Region Free & Compatible with all consoles

Language (DUB):


Language (Menu & SUB):


Hasbro Game Night. It is a video game released for the PlayStation 2 and Wii published by Electronic Arts. It is a mini-game collection consisting of six Hasbro board games - Battleship, Boggle, Connect Four, Sorry!, Sorry! Sliders and Yahtzee. The games all have traditional versions as well as "advanced" variants exclusive to the Family Game Night package. The mini-game collection is hosted by Mr. Potato Head. It was released on November 11, 2008. Hasbro Family Game Night was also released on Xbox 360 Live Arcade on March 18, 2009 as a free hub application, with the individual games available for separate purchase. A disc-based copy of the game was released in November 2009. In North America, the Xbox 360 version includes Scrabble along with the previous six games. On June 24, 2010 three downloadable games were released on Xbox 360: Jenga, Connect 4x4 and Pictureka!. Hasbro Family Game Night was made available for download on the PlayStation 3 from PlayStation Store on October 29, 2009. This release features the main six games, with the North American version also featuring Scrabble, and is presented in widescreen format with PlayStation Network support.

*International clients: Economy International Shipping is free or discounted to most countries; By purchasing you are agreeing to wait 2 to 8 weeks from the date of purchase for delivery; most packages are shipped within 24 hours and tracking number is provided for all orders*